ASPY awards its 2009 winners

The Aspen Group, an informal association of interactive media directors, strategists, planners, and buyers, announced the winners of the seventh annual ASPY awards at the iMedia Agency Summit in Scottsdale, Ariz., on Tuesday. Started in 2003, the ASPY awards were created by the Aspen group to salute the best work performed by advertising media sales organizations each year., a digital advertising platform, took home the award for Best Innovation, a category that also featured AdConion, Brand Affinity Technologies, EyeWonder, and YouTube. To continue reading the article, visit iMedia Connection.